Chatham Charter Board Members

Kathy Wilson, President

Bill Haiges, Vice President

Donna Foust, Treasurer

Valerie Harris, Secretary

Louis Fadely

Gary Tyson

David Beaver (term begins for the 2016-2017 school year)

Chatham Charter Administration and Staff

Headmaster - Dr. John A. Eldridge

Assistant Principals - Etta Foushee and Beth McCullough

Julia-Brent Milholen, Adviser and honorary board member