Our Staff‎ > ‎

    Elementary School


    Mary Cooper
    Kindergarten
    mccooper@chathamcharter.org

    Lisa Powell
    Kindergarten Assistant
    lpowell@chathamcharter.org
     





    Class Website

    Jaime Conner
    Kindergarten
    jconner@chathamcharter.org

    Jennifer McGaughnea Kindergarten Assistant
    jmcgaughnea@chathamcharter.org
     






    Jennifer Clark
    First Grade
    jclark@chathamcharter.org
                  Debra Branson
           First Grade Assistant
       dbranson@chathamcharter.org
     





    Lisa Osborne
    First Grade
    losborne@chathamcharter.org
    Emily Tidy
    First Grade Assistant
    etidy@chathamcharter.org
     






    Homework Calendar

     Mary Key    
              Second Grade
      mkey@chathamcharter.org
    Phyllis Wilkie
    Second Grade Assistant
    pwilkie@chathamcharter.org
     





    Homework Calendar

    Class Website
    Dawn Bowman
    Second Grade
    dbowman@chathamcharter.org
    Jamie Jordan
    Second Grade Assistant
    jjordan@chathamcharter.org
     






    Class Website

    Penni Tharp
    Third Grade
    ptharp@chathamcharter.org
    Bill Slaughter
    Third Grade Assistant
    bslaughter@chathamcharter.org





    Class Website
     Homework Calendar
    Online Grades
    Robyn Walker
    Third Grade
    rwalker@chathamcharter.org
    Lorraine David
    Third Grade Assistant
    ldavid@chathamcharter.org
     




    Homework Calendar
    Online Grades
    Karen Caudle
    Fourth Grade
    kcaudle@chathamcharter.org
    Regina Johnston
    Fourth Grade
    rjohnston@chathamcharter.org




    K. Caudle


    R. Johnston
    Debbie Leonard
    Fifth Grade
    dleonard@chathamcharter.org


    Vickie Hilton

    Fifth Grade
    vhilton@chathamcharter.org



     D. Leonard



    V. Hilton



    Comments