Our Staff‎ > ‎

Elementary School




Mary Cooper
Kindergarten
mccooper@chathamcharter.org


Lisa Powell
Kindergarten Assistant
lpowell@chathamcharter.org
 





Class Website


Jaime Connor
Kindergarten
jconnor@chathamcharter.org


Jennifer McGaughnea Kindergarten Assistant
jmcgaughnea@chathamcharter.org
 







Jennifer Clark
First Grade
jclark@chathamcharter.org
             

            Debra Branson
       First Grade Assistant
   dbranson@chathamcharter.org
 







Lisa Osborne
First Grade
losborne@chathamcharter.org


Emily Tidy
First Grade Assistant
etidy@chathamcharter.org
 






Homework Calendar

 

     Melissa Thomas    
                Second Grade
  mthomas@chathamcharter.org


Phyllis Wilkie
Second Grade Assistant
pwilkie@chathamcharter.org
 





Homework Calendar

Class Website


Dawn Bowman
Second Grade
dbowman@chathamcharter.org


Jamie Jordan
Second Grade Assistant
jjordan@chathamcharter.org
 










 Mary Key    
Second Grade
  mkey@chathamcharter.org


Linda Valentine
Third Grade Assistant
lvalentine@chathamcharter.org






Class Website


Robyn Walker
Third Grade
rwalker@chathamcharter.org


Lorraine David
Third Grade Assistant
ldavid@chathamcharter.org
 




Homework Calendar



Karen Caudle
Fourth Grade
kcaudle@chathamcharter.org


Regina Johnston
Fourth Grade
rjohnston@chathamcharter.org




K. Caudle



R. Johnston



Debbie Leonard
Fifth Grade
dleonard@chathamcharter.org


Vickie Hilton
Fifth Grade
vhilton@chathamcharter.org



 D. Leonard




V. Hilton




Comments