Our Staff‎ > ‎

Middle School









Sheila Beal
6th Grade
Mathematics & Science
sbeal@chathamcharter.org





Homework Calendar
Online Grades



 




Gary Leonard
6th Grade
Language Arts 
& Social Studies

gleonard@chathamcharter.org
 




Homework Calendar
Online Grades




Jason Messier
Science
7th & 8th Grade
jmessier@chathamcharter.org




Homework Calendar
 Online Grades






Dale Bunch
Mathematics
7th & 8th Grade
dbunch@chathamcharter.org





Class Website
Homework Calendar 
Online Grades







Tiffani Lindley
8th Grade
Language Arts
and  Social Studies

tlindley@chathamcharter.org
 








Jennifer Jourdan

7th Grade 
Language Arts 
and  Social Studies

jjourdan@chathamcharter.org




Class Website
Homework Calendar


Comments