Our Staff‎ > ‎

    Middle School






    Sheila Beal
    Mathematics & Science
    6th Grade
    sbeal@chathamcharter.org





    Homework Calendar
     Online Grades


     



     Gary Leonard
    Language Arts 
    & Social Studies

    6th Grade
    gleonard@chathamcharter.org
     




    Homework Calendar
    Online Grades
     



     Jason Messier
    Science
    7th & 8th Grade
    jmessier@chathamcharter.org




    Homework Calendar
     Online Grades
      



    Dale Bunch
    Mathematics
    7th & 8th Grade
    dbunch@chathamcharter.org





    Class Website
    Homework Calendar 
    Online Grades




    Kay Lopossay
    Language Arts
    7th & 8th Grade
    klopossay@chathamcharter.org
     



    Homework Calendar
    Online Grades
     



    Jennifer Jourdan
    Social Studies
    7th & 8th Grade
    jjourdan@chathamcharter.org




    Class Website
    Homework Calendar

    Comments