Our Staff‎ > ‎

Middle School









Sheila Beal
6th Grade
Mathematics & Science
sbeal@chathamcharter.org





Homework Calendar




 




Gary Leonard
6th Grade
Language Arts 
& Social Studies

gleonard@chathamcharter.org
 




Homework Calendar





Jason Messier
Science
7th & 8th Grade
jmessier@chathamcharter.org

Assignment Calendars:
1st Period Science
2nd Period Science
3rd Period Science
4th Period Science

Google Classroom
Study Island






Rob Root
Mathematics

7th & 8th Grade
rroot@chathamcharter.org


Assignment Calendars:
1st Period Math
2nd Period Math
3rd Period Math
4th Period Math


Google Classroom
Study Island








Tiffani Lindley
8th Grade
Language Arts
and Social Studies

tlindley@chathamcharter.org
 
Assignment Calendars:
1st Period Language Arts







Jennifer Jourdan

7th Grade 
Language Arts 
and Social Studies

jjourdan@chathamcharter.org

Assignment Calendars:
1st Period Language Arts
2nd Period Social Studies
3rd Period Language Arts
4th Period Social Studies

Google Classroom
Study Island


Comments