Our Staff‎ > ‎

    Specialists



     



    Matt Wilkins
    Physical Education
    mwilkins@chathamcharter.org
     




    Homework Calendar
    Online Grades
     



    Julie Teague
    Music (K-5)
    jteague@chathamcharter.org
     




    Homework Calendar





    Kelly Golden
    Enrichment

    kgolden@chathamcharter.org
     






    Homework Calendar
     



    Darlene Lemons
    Technology

    dlemons@chathamcharter.org
     




    Homework Calendar
    Online Grades





    Debbie Coore
    Exceptional Children
    dcoore@chathamcharter.org
     





    Homework Calendar
     
     



    Darlene Johnson
    English

    djohnson@chathamcharter.org
     
     






    Josh Conrad
     
     





    Danny Nobles