Our Staff‎ > ‎

Specialists (K-8)




 



Kelly Marshall
Physical Education
kmarshall@chathamcharter.org
 





 



Julie Teague
Music (K-5)
jteague@chathamcharter.org
 




Homework Calendar




Kelly Golden
Enrichment
kgolden@chathamcharter.org
 






Homework Calendar
 



Darlene Lemons
Technologist
dlemons@chathamcharter.org
 










Julie Franklin
Exceptional Children
jfranklin@chathamcharter.org
 






  Chloe Joyce
Middle/High School
Teacher Assistant
cjoyce@chathamcharter.org
 
 
 



Darlene Johnson
Exceptional Children Teacher Assistant
djohnson@chathamcharter.org
 
 






Josh Conrad
Custodian
 
 





Donald Smith
Custodian
 
  Carolyn Handley
Custodian